Favorite Hutong Reads from Last Week

Spending the week catching up on work and writing and preparing a graduation ceremony for 88 Cub Scouts, so writing was a little sparse. I managed to get a little reading done around the edges, and this was a particularly good week, so I thought I’d share. Enjoy.

Posted from Diigo. The rest of my favorite links are here.

About David Wolf

An adviser to corporations and organizations on strategy, communications, and public affairs, David Wolf has been working and living in Beijing since 1995, and now divides his time between China and California. He also serves as a policy and industry analyst focused on innovative and creative industries, a futurist, and an amateur historian.
This entry was posted in Fill Your Mind. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Favorite Hutong Reads from Last Week

  1. This is awesome, are you an active investor in Chinese tech companies? Seems like it would be a fun way to make money (and indirectly make money off this blog. ;))

    • David Wolf says:

      I am an active investor in U.S. railroads, which is about as far as I can get from Chinese tech companies. 😛

  2. Baagan says:

    Not sure what the point of this is as most of us read many of these anyway.

    • David Wolf says:

      Yeah, good point. You’ll notice I’ve stopped doing these “what I’m reading” posts. They add little or nothing to he discussion, and with one or two notable erudite exceptions (Bill Bishop being one), link posts are rarely helpful.

Comments are closed.