Back in the Hutong

Just a few quick announcements:

1. I’ve killed the daily summaries with all of my links. It will now post as a single weekly summary on Sundays. Sorry for the inconvenience.

2. I’m back and posting more often for the time being. Feedback is welcome.

3. I am in Beijing for a few months before my next long trip, so give me a shout if you are coming through town.

About David Wolf

An adviser to corporations and organizations on strategy, communications, and public affairs, David Wolf has been working and living in Beijing since 1995, and now divides his time between China and California. He also serves as a policy and industry analyst focused on innovative and creative industries, a futurist, and an amateur historian.
This entry was posted in Snark and Admin. Bookmark the permalink.