Dreaming About the iPad – in 2007

In the Hutong
Watching “Amok Time”
2137 hrs.

Moving my posts from my TypePad site to this my WordPress site, I came across this post, “Cupertino Dreamin’” from December 2007. I explained what I hoped Apple would introudce the following month at MacWorld January 2008.

One wish was for an Apple Tablet computer. Check out the name I suggested – and the specs. I got some of it right, anyway.

 

Posted via web from Silicon Hutong on Posterous

About David Wolf

An adviser to corporations and organizations on strategy, communications, and public affairs, David Wolf has been working and living in Beijing since 1995, and now divides his time between China and California. He also serves as a policy and industry analyst focused on innovative and creative industries, a futurist, and an amateur historian.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.