Changes in the Hutong

In the Hutong
After Dinner

For those of you who follow us over here at the Hutong, a quick update:

• Silicon Hutong is undergoing a MAJOR makeover. We are delighted to announce that we have asked Creative Design Studios to create a site for Wolf Group Asia (my new digs) and turn Silicon Hutong into something far nicer to look at, with a blogroll, photos, graphics, and other goodies.

• I’m heading to L.A. for some R&R and to do some interviews for my book project for three weeks. Due to the limitations of the software I am using, I’m not sure I’ll be able to post, but I’m going to be logging and will post on return.

• I’m going to ease up on the 1000 word posts a bit and start keeping things a little more pithy. I’ll still be posting the occasional long entry, but I want this to be something that remains an easy and insightful read.

As always, I welcome flames and other correspondence at siliconhutong@mac.com.

Best,

David

About David Wolf

An adviser to corporations and organizations on strategy, communications, and public affairs, David Wolf has been working and living in Beijing since 1995, and now divides his time between China and California. He also serves as a policy and industry analyst focused on innovative and creative industries, a futurist, and an amateur historian.
This entry was posted in Snark and Admin. Bookmark the permalink.